Reviews

Log in to post an entry

Register
20 entries.
bavesh bavesh wrote on 5th Mar 2021 at 15:49:
This review is a tad late. Want to thank Rock Solid Music for their incredible service and advice. Recently purchased my guitar from them. I had a number of questions. I received a call from Marius and he left me with a world of knowledge. He also went out of his way to send me links and reviews on other products I enquired on. He tried to get me the best deal with everything. Very rare to find service like this not to mention a very honest company. I would highly recommend Rock Solid Music to anyone who needs to quench all their musical needs. 🤘🤘
Cameron Cameron from rondebosch wrote on 24th Feb 2021 at 09:25:
Rock Solid Music is a one of a kind online music store. Marius is passionate about his products and will even call you over the weekend to follow up on orders you've placed. I fully recommend this store for service excellence ! ! Best price for product. Awesome experience. Thanks Marius.
Nicole Haswell Nicole Haswell from Johannesburg wrote on 19th Feb 2021 at 08:42:
Marius is super friendly and helpful, and I'm very happy with the service from Rock Solid Music. My piano was delivered quickly and the price was the lowest around. I definitely recommend RSM !
Therrons Therrons from Stellenbosch wrote on 11th Feb 2021 at 21:19:
Thank you Marius for your friendly and excellent service. Great price for my super great guitar. Rock Solid Music is highly recommended. My only regret is that I did not know of you sooner - from now on you are my one stop music shop.
Eben Eben from George wrote on 11th Feb 2021 at 11:07:
Thank you Marius for excellent service. Our son’s guitar was completely overhauled and tested and we were charged a negligible amount. Amazing heart and service !!!!
Natasha Lima Natasha Lima from Johannesburg wrote on 9th Feb 2021 at 17:05:
Rock Solid Music takes "customer service" to levels most businesses only dream about reaching. Marius has been gracious and efficient. Thank You !
Nicole Cameron Nicole Cameron from George wrote on 2nd Feb 2021 at 17:24:
Very fast and reliable service : Received my item within 2 days. Highly recommend Rock Solid Music ! ! Marius is extremely helpful and friendly !
JP Delport JP Delport from Bloemfontein wrote on 26th Jan 2021 at 09:52:
Great service from Marius, he kept me updated on the availability on the product and as soon as it was in stock I placed the order, and the next day I received it in Bloemfontein. Always friendly and will go out of his way to help you!
Monique Viljoen Monique Viljoen from Wilderness wrote on 24th Dec 2020 at 11:52:
Thank you Marius for the incredible service. I absolutely adore all your efforts and kindness. Finding the right guitar for my requirements and delivery a day before Christmas! I am so happy!! Highly recommended!!!!
Sebastian Sebastian from Cape Town wrote on 5th Dec 2020 at 22:40:
You can buy a guitar anywhere, but if it's great service and customer care that you want at the best prices; then the only place to go to, is Rock Solid Music. I bought a guitar online and even though they ran out of stock because of black Friday, Marius made it his mission to find me an even better deal..., which he did. Best shopping experience ever. Give Marius a call, you won't be disappointed.
Zane Erasmus Zane Erasmus from Garden Route wrote on 3rd Feb 2020 at 11:31:
Marius will go the extra mile for you - at any time, about anything. Something you don't see too often these days. Anything you need - I recommend you give him and his team @ Rock Solid Music a try - You will be surprised!!!
Willbet Willbet from George wrote on 28th Mar 2019 at 19:25:
I've been dealing with & been in and out of Rock Solid Music here in George for years now. I recently had a problem with my Roland RD 600 Stage Piano & no one in the area wanted to fix it, but wanted me to send it to Cape Town. Rock Solid however, made a plan, and Thanks to Marius & his team, I had my piano back in a matter of days. I would recommend, Marius, Telana & The Team to anyone at any given time.
Herman Herman from Pretoria wrote on 20th Mar 2019 at 15:22:
Telana, Thank you for the great set-up on my Seagull Guitar... Phenomenal Job, Will definitely be sending my other guitars to you, Great service guys..... Keep it up
Markus Els Markus Els from Centurion wrote on 15th Mar 2019 at 00:11:
Best online music shop in SA by a long way. Ordered some AKG headphones and had them arrive the next day. Super efficient and helpful!
Jannes Bosman Jannes Bosman from Kursk, Russia wrote on 7th Mar 2019 at 09:36:
Most definitely the best Music store I've been in. Amazing staff, always going the extra mile. Much love
Etienne Harris Sr. Etienne Harris Sr. from Port Elizabeth wrote on 7th Mar 2019 at 09:34:
What makes this shop so wonderful is the amazing super friendly people running it.... what is a visit to George without popping in! PS And I removed the GK cab from the shop floor...
Mada-Mae Geldenhuys Mada-Mae Geldenhuys from George wrote on 7th Mar 2019 at 09:33:
Super friendly and very helpful staff. Thanks Guys !
Abdul Maajied Abrahams Abdul Maajied Abrahams from George wrote on 7th Mar 2019 at 09:32:
I recently bought a Rode SmarLav+ Microphone at Rock Solid Music George and I must say I am super happy with my mic! Not only that, Marius and the crew are SO SO SO Helpful!!!! Guys if you need ANY sound related products or advice. These guys are the go to people!!! Thanks a TON guys
Christopher Noble Christopher Noble from George wrote on 7th Mar 2019 at 09:30:
Great store, great staff, always a pleasant experience. 10/10, keep it up.
Gerchim de Bruin Gerchim de Bruin from Knysna wrote on 7th Mar 2019 at 09:26:
So this morning I took my car for service in George... waiting, I decided to pop in. Been jamming my brains out. Great peeps, great service, great music fam. Need some gear? Get it at Rock solid music George. #bassplayer #thesequenceband.
Admin Reply by: southcapenet
Thank you so much for the recommendation Gerchim 🙂